Florida Cosmetology Continuing Education
Take your Florida Cosmetology Continuing Education online at 360training.com. The state requires 16 hours of cosmetology CE for your Florida cosmetology license renewal. Our online cosmetology CE courses fulfill the state requirements and will teach you all you need to know to help renew your cosmetology license in Florida. It’s done 100% online so you can access your cosmetology CE courses anytime with just a computer and Internet connection. All courses are approved by the state of Florida.
|Course Name||Course Delivery||Credit Hours||Credit Type||Price||QTY|
*indicates Course Duration. This Course is not for Credit Hours.
|Barbicide Certification: Infection Control Education||*1||$1.00 $0.00||Add to Cart|
|OSHA General Safety & Health Provisions (FL)||*1||$14.95||Add to Cart|
|Environmental Issues (FL)||*1||$19.95||Add to Cart|
|HIV/AIDS (FL)||*2||$14.95||Add to Cart|
|Laws and Rules (FL)||*2||$9.95||Add to Cart|
|Introduction to OSHA and the OSH Act GI (FL)||*4||$19.95||Add to Cart|
|Sterilization and Sanitization (FL)||3 hrs||Cosmetology||$14.95||Add to Cart|